Red Eye - The Songs

Click on a title to listen to the music,
read the lyrics and accompanying notes

1 Moroccan Fruit
2 Little England
3 Soho
4 Get Up And Fight
5 Everything But The Boy
6 Relationships Look Closer
    in Rear View Mirrors
7 Stunted Grape
8 Rhythm
9 I Know Why The Free Bird Cries
10 Walking on Eggshells
11 Red
12 The Kingfish (Huey Long)
13 Big Mac Blues
14 Fear of Loneliness
15 First Tango in Buenos Aires

Copyright Red Eye

Click here to purchase the CD